C d'A Boat Cruises
Car d'A Street Dance
EduFest Conference
EXCEL Foundation Event
Boys & Girls Club
Great NW GymFest
C d'A Festival of Trees
Idaho State MS Conf.
Idaho Governor's Ball
Manito Country Club
United Retail Merchants
Post Falls Days
C d'A Concert Series
Rathdrum Days
Hayden Lake Concert Series
Deer Park Concert Series
Gosser Ranch Party
Blackrock Golf Tournament
C d'A HS 100 yr Reunion
Bonners Ferry All-City Reunion
Kellogg All-City Reunion
Spokane Club Annual Ball
AGC of Spokane
AGC Convention (Sun River, OR)
HECLA Christmas Party
HC Data Christmas Party
Nighthawk Radiology
NW Specialty Hospital
NW Contractors
Caldwell Banker
Silverwood Theme Park
Mr. Tux/49 Degrees N.
Coaches vs. Cancer
ReMax Boat Cruise
Pile Driving Contractors
Foster Farms Family Reunion
StoneRidge Golf Club
Avondale Country Club
Century 21
 
Rhythm Dawg summer gigs ... May 31, Sunday - Priest Lake ... June 4, Saturday - Cda Resort - Convention ... June 10, Wednesday - Kundtson Chevy, Post Falls - Block Party ... June 13, Saturday - Steel Rose Garage/Down Draft Brewery, Post Falls - Block Party ..l June 27, Saturday - Stoneridge Golf - 19th Green Party ..l July 4, Saturday - Gozzer Ranch - members party ..l July 10, Friday - Post Falls Specialty Hospital ..l July 18 Saturday - Cda resort - Convention - Idaho Medical ... July 26, Sunday - Cda Resort Event Center- Birthday party l.. Aug 1, Saturday - Portland, Oregon ... Aug 15, Saturday - Gray's Manse Summer Block Party ... August 23, Sunday - Arbor Crest Winery
The Rhythm Dawgs © 2010 • (208) 929-0294 • Jim Lien - Booking@therhythmdawgs.com